Women's 2020 Fours Championships decided

Updated October 8 2020 - 1:07am, first published October 5 2020 - 11:45pm
Front row winners Kate Cooper, Therese Ruhl, Jill Rosen and Sheila Traynor. Back row (runners-up) Judy Watson, Julie Alavoine, Margaret Glasheen and Robyn Tierney. Photo: contributed

Four teams competed in the Young Women's Bowling Club Fours Championship last week. On Wednesday, September 30, the first round was played.