Nic Dewar Memorial to be decided at Young Paceway on Wednesday

Blake Micallef.
Blake Micallef.

The 2019 Nic Dewar Memorial will be decided at the Young Paceway on Wednesday night.

Some of NSW and Victoria's most promising young drivers are competing for the annual silverware, awarded to the best driver of four heats raced at Shepparton and Young.

Boorowa's Codi Rauchenberger and Young driver Blake Micallef lead on 27 points.

Race one at 6.03pm.